Chinchillas.org

Chinchilla Community Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: new twins  (Read 11103 times)

kau_cinta_ku

• Appreciation points: 0
    • View Profile
new twins
« on: January 18, 2008, 07:36:57 PM »

ok all sorry to have to make this my first post on here. but the babies were deff. unexpected as when we bought these 2 chins 3 monthes ago we were told that they were only 3 monthes old. so them now only being 6 monthes old I really wasn't expecting babies so soon. but is there anything special we need to be doing for the babies or the parents? we already feed them alfalfa, and pellets.

here is a pic. of the dad.

and here is the mother

and here are pics of the new babies.
here is the oldest born at 3:20pm

and the youngest born around 4:00pm

any help would be greatly appreciated as I am still very new to all this and like I said wasn't expecting so soon.

thanks
Sam

BrightEyed

• Appreciation points: 1
  • Miss Isabella
    • View Profile
    • Bright-Eyed Chinchillas
Re: new twins
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2008, 08:58:05 AM »